home | cowichan lumber
cowichan lumber
contact us | cowichan lumber
Cowichan Lumber Ltd.
206-814 West 15th Street
North Vancouver, BC
Canada V7P 1M6
Telephone: 604.986.1141
Fax: 604.986.0470
Contact Us

View Larger Map

Bob Elkington  |  bob@cowichanlumber.com

Peter Elkington  |  peter@cowichanlumber.com

Shane Carphin  |  shane@cowichanlumber.com

Laura Chalke  |  laura@cowichanlumber.com

Mina Kamei  |  mina@cowichanlumber.com

Michelle Casilio  |  michelle@cowichanlumber.com

Dana Turner  |  dana@cowichanlumber.com

general enquiries  |  info@cowichanlumber.com